Loading...

Thirteen Reasons Why

Jay Asher

  • Bindwijze: Paperback
  • Taal: en
  • Categorie: Kinderboeken
  • ISBN: 9780141328294
  • Review:
Jay Asher
Inhoud
Taal:en
Bindwijze:Paperback
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum:06 augustus 2009
Aantal pagina's:320
Illustraties:Met illustraties
Betrokkenen
Hoofdauteur:Jay Asher
Tweede Auteur:Jay Asher
Hoofdredacteur:Christian Frobenius
Hoofdredacteur:Christian Frobenius
Overige kenmerken
Editie:1
Extra groot lettertype:Nee
Gewicht:228 g
Primaire Productiemaatschappij:Penguin London
Product breedte:130 mm
Product hoogte:20 mm
Product lengte:195 mm
Studieboek:Nee
Verpakking breedte:130 mm
Verpakking hoogte:20 mm
Verpakking lengte:195 mm
Overige kenmerken
Editie:1
Extra groot lettertype:Nee
Gewicht:228 g
Primaire Productiemaatschappij:Penguin London
Product breedte:130 mm
Product hoogte:20 mm
Product lengte:195 mm
Studieboek:Nee
Verpakking breedte:130 mm
Verpakking hoogte:20 mm
Verpakking lengte:195 mm

Samenvatting

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.** Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever. Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why: 'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times) If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help. http://po.st/UKHelplines